We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Joe and Tony's Service Inc
302-798-5894
3209 Philadelphia Pike
Claymont, DE 19703
39.7993341 -75.4622755
http://joeandtonysservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
27 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sharman 09/27/2018
  Sam 08/08/2018
Service is always extremely dependable and fast!
  Pauletta 04/05/2018
Excellent! Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly service. I have been coming here for over 20 years and would highly recommend it. They go above and beyond in terms of being helpful and accommodating.
  Scott P. 05/25/2017
Long time customer. Fast, efficient, and fair with their pricing. Most important to me, when I am in a jam and need immediate life-support for my vehicle, they are there to assist. That is a rare commodity these days - and it's not just me. I've watched them take the same approach to many others. Satisfied Customer - YOU BET!
  Kevin D. 05/11/2017
Joe and Tony's is our trusted neighborhood service station!
  Brett 05/11/2017
Joe & Tony's is the ultimate small town trustworthy auto repair shop. They are leaders in the Claymont business and civic community and are because of their great work and reasonable prices, they have earned the loyalty of many in the area.
  Sandra 03/09/2017
One if the few businesses that has lasted for generations that serves the public with honesty, integrity, and excellent quality in car repair. I trust these guys 100%.
  Bob 03/09/2017
Knowledge, experience and honest.
  Regina 03/01/2017
Been using Joe and Tony's for years. John and Mike are very knowledgeable, their prices are competitive and the service is always fast and reliable.
  Joe 01/26/2017
Very nice, great service, fair prices. Car was done same day and fix up food as new! They open early which is nice as well!
  Sam 01/18/2017
Outstanding service!
  Riva 01/17/2017
Always wonderful service!
  Catherine F. 11/03/2016
Great service! Everything done quickly and efficiently.
  John 09/08/2016
John and Mike have always treated us with respect and truthfulness. I would recommend them to anyone who needs their car fixed!!
  Jeanne 07/14/2016
Always satisfied with the service - great job in handling everything. Thanks so much. Most deserving of a 5 star!!
  George 04/21/2016
  Mrs. Linda 03/25/2016
Always happy with these guys.
  Janet 03/18/2016
just had a/c worked on as usual great service do not over inflate everything was done when told would be we go there for all car repairs checked out my car before I did inspection great people
  D. J. 03/17/2016
  Virginia T. 02/25/2016
This was my first visit with Joe and Tony's. I plan to use them as my car repair shop. I did not have a long wait like the CAR dealer shops. I was very please with there service.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
302-798-5894
near by local auto car shop
3209 Philadelphia Pike
Claymont, DE 19703
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo