Joe and Tony's Service Inc
5.00/5.00, based on 27 ratings; 24 user reviews

  Sam, 08/08/2018

Service is always extremely dependable and fast!

  Pauletta, 04/05/2018

Excellent! Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly service. I have been coming here for over 20 years and would highly recommend it. They go above and beyond in terms of being helpful and accommodating.

  Scott P., 05/25/2017

Long time customer. Fast, efficient, and fair with their pricing. Most important to me, when I am in a jam and need immediate life-support for my vehicle, they are there to assist. That is a rare commodity these days - and it's not just me. I've watched them take the same approach to many others. Satisfied Customer - YOU BET!

  Kevin D., 05/11/2017

Joe and Tony's is our trusted neighborhood service station!

  Brett, 05/11/2017

Joe & Tony's is the ultimate small town trustworthy auto repair shop. They are leaders in the Claymont business and civic community and are because of their great work and reasonable prices, they have earned the loyalty of many in the area.

  Sandra, 03/09/2017

One if the few businesses that has lasted for generations that serves the public with honesty, integrity, and excellent quality in car repair. I trust these guys 100%.

  Bob, 03/09/2017

Knowledge, experience and honest.

  Regina, 03/01/2017

Been using Joe and Tony's for years. John and Mike are very knowledgeable, their prices are competitive and the service is always fast and reliable.

  Joe, 01/26/2017

Very nice, great service, fair prices. Car was done same day and fix up food as new! They open early which is nice as well!

  Sam, 01/18/2017

Outstanding service!

  Emma, 01/17/2017

Always wonderful service!

  Catherine F., 11/03/2016

Great service! Everything done quickly and efficiently.

  John, 09/08/2016

John and Mike have always treated us with respect and truthfulness. I would recommend them to anyone who needs their car fixed!!

  Jeanne, 07/14/2016

Always satisfied with the service - great job in handling everything. Thanks so much. Most deserving of a 5 star!!

  Mrs. Linda, 03/25/2016

Always happy with these guys.

  Janet, 03/18/2016

just had a/c worked on as usual great service do not over inflate everything was done when told would be we go there for all car repairs checked out my car before I did inspection great people

  Virginia T., 02/25/2016

This was my first visit with Joe and Tony's. I plan to use them as my car repair shop. I did not have a long wait like the CAR dealer shops. I was very please with there service.

  Janet, 01/23/2016

my daughter and I prefer Joe/Tony's very nice people will tell you what is wrong give you an estimate do the work and get the car back in better shape then went in. I needed to get my car inspected asked to go over check everything before I went which was done passed inspection

  Kevin D., 01/21/2016

We always take our cars to Joe and Tony's. They are reliable, honest and skilled. My car had to be towed on a bitter cold night two weeks ago. We insisted that it be taken to Joe and Tony's. Early the next morning, Mike and his crew assessed the car. I was called with an estimate and given a time frame in which the car would be ready. The work was completed on time and the estimate was honored. The car runs great.

  Janet, 01/08/2016

always pleasant very honest about anything needing to be done my mom and I bring cars for everything will always will call you if finding something wrong and give you the amount before doing any work so you can decide don't just do it then tell you lovely people